Wednesday, June 22, 2011

New Release- Special Service Patrol

Special Service PatrolWe are excited to announce that we are releasing "Special Service Patrol by Sewell Peaslee Wright"

This is a compilation of all of the John Hanson series.

It includes the following titles:
The Forgotten Planet
The Terrible Tentacles of L-472
The Dark Side of Antri
The Ghost World
The Man from 2071
The God in the Box
The Terror from the Depths
Vampires of Space
Priestess of the Flame
The Death-Traps of FX-31

This is a great chance to get all 10 titles in one ebook!

No comments:

Post a Comment